My Website is finally up... Starring the T902!

Discussion in 'The Tablet PC Life' started by stoneseeker, Aug 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stoneseeker

stoneseeker Animator and Art Director Senior Member

Hey all, if any here are interested to see what I do for a living -- mainly what I have managed to do entirely on a T902 for the last 3+ years -- you can now see a sampling of my work and projects I've been involved in at my new website: http://lukeandrewbuxton.com/

I feel as if no one will appreciate the design and logo modification more than this community! I decided to design the T902 on the desk to give it a unique way of viewing my portfolio that felt like it identified me. It features a lit of things I love... animation pencils and pen, hand drawings, rich wood (the desk), coffee and of course the King of tablet PC's and a passion for digital art.

Let me know what you think! Feedback is appreciated. I am moving across the country soon, so I will be applying to new studios soon, thus why I have decided to finally get the site up and running.

2. thatcomicsguy

thatcomicsguy Pen Pro - Senior Member Senior Member

In a dimension of reality slightly removed from this one and two nanoseconds sideways, I'd be working in the cubicle across from you on some seriously cool stuff. -Like that Ice Dragon project. But when I hit that cross roads where it said, "Animation, this way!" I followed a different road. Luckily, I get to see your demo reel and design portfolio and sigh with happiness. I love the hanging woodstove!

Also... That 10 degree angle on the scroll screen is both playful and awesome!

Last edited: Aug 13, 2015
    stoneseeker likes this.
  3. stoneseeker

Thanks man, that means a lot. Would have been rad to work in the same studio as you!