A student's review of the Cx210x

Discussion in 'Acer (Gateway)' started by Jimbo, Jul 27, 2007.

1. RoyalBean

RoyalBean Pen Pal - Newbie

I have been using my cx210x for almost 2 months for school now. I am a pharmacy student, and use it for taking notes in all my classes.

I think academia is one of the few places where a tablet PC is more than just a rarely used novelty, I decided to get one because I am extremely unorganized, and end up with one big binder full of notes, handouts, slides, assignments from all my different classes. The tablet PC allows me to have it all in one spot.

Here are the stats of my rig: 2 ghz, 2 gb, dvd burner, 8 cell battery, dedicated 64 mb graphics card.